## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit in Court No.29 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 13.09.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 5. In modification of earlier order dated 13.09.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.77) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.687 to 716 of Court No.77, which were earlier assigned to Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).
- 6. In modification of earlier order dated 13.09.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.51) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.191 to 240 of Court No.51, which were earlier transferred to Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).
- 9. In modification of earlier order dated 13.09.2024, Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.574 to 623 and the fresh cases from serial nos.724 to 823 of Court No.32, which were earlier transferred to Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava) and Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar) (singly) respectively.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).
- In modification of earlier order dated 13.09.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.09.2024