## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
3	The Division Bench comprsing Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 3 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprsing Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 2]
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 17]
9	A Division Bench comprsing Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprsing Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 9]
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 12]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.09.2024