<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.593 to 622 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 18.09.2024.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.75) in addition to her own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.519 to 548 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 18.09.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.549 to 573 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 18.09.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.623 to 672 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 18.09.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit singly in Court No.85 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.673 to 772 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 18.09.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.82 and will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 18.09.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.773 to 812 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 18.09.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.428 to 452 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.09.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.09.2024