ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan), on 19.09.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.265 to 294 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 19.09.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.238 to 297 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 19.09.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 211 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 19.09.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.235 to 264 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 19.09.2024.
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.205 to 234 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 19.09.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 148 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 19.09.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.229 to 278 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 19.09.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.147 to 196 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 19.09.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.49 and will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 19.09.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.220 to 269 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 19.09.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.09.2024