## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit in chamber.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 9]
29	Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court no. 29 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 16]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.09.2024