## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.206 to 235 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 23.09.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.222 to 281 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 23.09.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.176 to 205 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 23.09.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.593 to 642 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 23.09.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.146 to 175 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 23.09.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 145 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 23.09.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.643 to 692 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 23.09.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.693 to 742 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 23.09.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.743 to 792 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 23.09.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.142 to 171 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh), on 23.09.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.104 to 133 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 23.09.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.105 to 154 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 23.09.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 23.09.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.91 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.45 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.733 to 762 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 23.09.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.772 to 821 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 23.09.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.09.2024