ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit in chamber.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 9]
29	Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court no. 29 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 16]
	Note:- 1. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH. 2. Larger Bench of Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan will not be constituted at 02.15 p.m. and their Lordships will continue to take up their own determination.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.09.2024