## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 51 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 51) of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.09.2024