## <u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava- I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1] and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 9]
	Note:- 1. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH. 2. Larger Bench of Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan will not be constituted at 02.15 p.m. and their Lordships will continue to take up their own determination.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE
	24.09.2024