<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin, Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1]
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court no. 8]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 11]
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 15]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 17]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 30.09.2024