ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- In modification of earlier order dated 28.09.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.723 to 772 of Court No.74, which were earlier transferred to Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- **3.** In modification of earlier order dated 28.09.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 30.09.2024