## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 01.10.2024.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.257 to 286 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 01.10.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.227 to 256 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla). Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.37 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the cases shown in Court No.37, on 01.10.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 01.10.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.197 to 226 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 01.10.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.400 to 499 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 01.10.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.500 to 549 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 01.10.2024.
- **8.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.167 to 196 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 01.10.2024.
- **9.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 166 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 01.10.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.550 to 599 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 01.10.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.600 to 649 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 01.10.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.650 to 699 of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 01.10.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 220 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 01.10.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 30.09.2024