ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh), on 04.10.2024.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 04.10.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 04.10.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 04.10.2024.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 04.10.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 04.10.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.77 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.53, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 04.10.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 04.10.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.10.2024