ORDER

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia will sit in Court No.10 instead of Court No.9 with effect from 16.10.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal will sit in Court No.9 instead of Court No.10 with effect from 16.10.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.36 instead of Court No.35 with effect from 16.10.2024.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 04.10.2024