ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.252 to 281 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 15.10.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.222 to 251 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 15.10.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.283 to 332 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 15.10.2024.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.192 to 221 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 15.10.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 191 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 15.10.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.330 to 379 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 15.10.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia will sit in Court No.10 and will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.380 to 429 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 15.10.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal will sit in Court No.9 and will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 15.10.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.36 and will take up the determination of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 15.10.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.10.2024