ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 15.10.2024, Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.9 and will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100) of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 15.10.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.34) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.295 to 394 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), which were earlier to be taken up by Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.35).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.10.2024