ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.312 to 341 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.10.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.282 to 311 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.10.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 18.10.2024.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.252 to 281 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.10.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.419 to 468 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 18.10.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 18.10.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.222 to 251 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.10.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 18.10.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.132 to 161 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 18.10.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.469 to 518 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 18.10.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 150 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 18.10.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.9 and will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 150) of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 18.10.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.519 to 568 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 18.10.2024.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.53) in addition to his Single Bench determination at 2.00 P.M. will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.569 to 618 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 18.10.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.10.2024