Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 24.10.2024 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	21	Hon'ble Manoj Kumar Gupta, J. Hon'ble Samit Gopal, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
2	43	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Vikas Budhwar, J.	At 3.50 P.M.
3	45	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Anish Kumar Gupta, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
4	45	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble R.M.N. Mishra, J.	After Second DB Work
5	40	Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
6	48	Hon'ble Siddharth, J.	After DB Work
7	88	Hon'ble Subhash Chandra Sharma, J.	At 2.00 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.00 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)