ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.209 to 233 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 24.10.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.184 to 208 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 24.10.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.167 to 226 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 24.10.2024.
- 4. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 183 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 24.10.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.40 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 24.10.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.139 to 168 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 24.10.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.107 to 146 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 24.10.2024.
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.134 to 158 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 24.10.2024.
- **9.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.109 to 133 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 24.10.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 24.10.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.147 to 176 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 24.10.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.169 to 198 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 24.10.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 24.10.2024.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.51 at 2 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.45 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.146 to 175 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 24.10.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.10.2024