## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 1]
29	Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit singly in Court no. 29 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 13]
	Note:- 1. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH. 2. Larger Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will not be constituted.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 25.10.2024