ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.217 to 246 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 04.11.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.187 to 216 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 04.11.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.295 to 354 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 04.11.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.157 to 186 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 04.11.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.127 to 156 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 04.11.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.97 to 126 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 04.11.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.178 to 217 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 04.11.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.218 to 257 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 04.11.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.258 to 297 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 04.11.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.298 to 337 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 04.11.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.338 to 377 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 04.11.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.10.2024