## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 05.11.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 05.11.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.182 to 201 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.11.2024.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 200 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 05.11.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 181 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.11.2024.
- 6. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 161 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 05.11.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 200 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 05.11.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 230 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 05.11.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.144 to 193 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 05.11.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.11.2024