Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 06.11.2024 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	3	Hon'ble Anjani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Ajay Bhanot, J. Hon'ble Vikram D Chauhan, J.	After Lunch
2	45	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Nand Prabha Shukla, J.	At 2.00 P.M.

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.00 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)