## <u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 2]
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar <b>[Court no. 17]</b>
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will sit singly in Court no. 28 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I <b>[Court no. 14]</b>
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.11.2024