ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.115 to 134 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 07.11.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 207 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 07.11.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.95 to 114 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 07.11.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 142 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 07.11.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.75 to 94 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 07.11.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.89 to 118 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 07.11.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.119 to 148 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 07.11.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.11.2024