Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 08.11.2024 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	3	Hon'ble Anjani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble S.S. Shamshery, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
2	42	Hon'ble M.C. Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Manju Rani Chauhan, J.	After Mid Day Recess
3	42	Hon'ble M.C. Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	After Mid Day Recess
4	42	Hon'ble M.C. Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Nalin Kumar Srivastava, J.	After Lunch
5	43	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
6	45	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Anish Kumar Gupta, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
7	45	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Raj Beer Singh, J.	At 3.00 P.M.
8	39	Hon'ble S.D. Singh, J. Hon'ble Anish Kumar Gupta, J.	After Regular DB Work
9	46	Hon'ble Arvind Singh Sangwan, J. Hon'ble Nalin Kumar Srivastava, J.	After Regular DB Work
10	47	Hon'ble Rajive Gupta, J.	After Regular DB Work
11	47	Hon'ble Rajive Gupta, J. Hon'ble M.A.H. Idrisi, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
12	47	Hon'ble Rajive Gupta, J. Hon'ble Samit Gopal, J.	After Second DB Work
13	48	Hon'ble Siddharth, J. Hon'ble Surendra Singh-I, J.	After Regular DB Work
14	90	Hon'ble Dr. Gautam Chowdhary, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
15	44	Hon'ble Surendra Singh-I, J.	After DB Work

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.15 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)