ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.239 to 268 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 08.11.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.209 to 238 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 08.11.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.293 to 352 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 08.11.2024.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.179 to 208 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 08.11.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.160 to 209 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 08.11.2024.
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.149 to 178 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 08.11.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.119 to 148 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 08.11.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.142 to 191 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 08.11.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.210 to 259 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 08.11.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 08.11.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.11.2024