## <u>ORDER</u>

	<b>Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh</b> will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 17]
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 9]
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I <b>[Court no. 14]</b>
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.11.2024