ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 11.11.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.332 to 391 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 11.11.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J .J. Munir (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.132 to 181 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 11.11.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.284 to 313 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 11.11.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.314 to 363 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 11.11.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.364 to 413 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 11.11.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.414 to 443 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 11.11.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.11.2024