## **ORDER**

A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 2]
Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 15]
Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.11.2024