ARRANGEMENT

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 08.11.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.179 to 208 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).
- **3.** In modification of earlier order dated 08.11.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 08.11.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.34) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.414 to 443 of Court No.34, which were earlier transferred to Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.11.2024