## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 12.11.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.220 to 279 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 12.11.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 165 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 12.11.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.166 to 195 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 12.11.2024.
- **5.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 201 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 12.11.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.51 at 3 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.202 to 226 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 12.11.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except  ${\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU/PH}}}.$ 

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.11.2024