## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.149 to 168 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 12.11.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.129 to 148 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 12.11.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.109 to 128 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 12.11.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.247 to 306 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 12.11.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan will sit in Court No.52 and will take up her own determination of Court No.73, on 12.11.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.248 to 307 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 12.11.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 12.11.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.229 to 258 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 12.11.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.11.2024