ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.11.2024