ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by The Chief Justice), on 13.11.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 13.11.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.410 to 449 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 13.11.2024.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.370 to 409 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 13.11.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.271 to 330 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 13.11.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.330 to 369 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 13.11.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.290 to 329 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 13.11.2024.
- 8. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.250 to 289 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 13.11.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.359 to 408 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 13.11.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.910 to 989 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 13.11.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.10 and will take up the determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3125) of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 13 11 2024
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.893 to 942 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 13.11.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 13.11.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.35 at 3 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench work in Court No.39 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3125 of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 13.11.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.206 to 265 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 13.11.2024.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.51 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.51, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.409 to 508 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 13.11.2024.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.92 at 3 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.42 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.943 to 972 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 13.11.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU}}/\mathsf{PH}}$.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.11.2024