Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 14.11.2024 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	In Chamber	Hon'ble Manoj Kumar Gupta, J. Hon'ble Vikas Budhwar, J.	At 1.50 P.M.
2	3	Hon'ble Anjani Kumar Mishra, J. Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
3	42	Hon'ble M.C. Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Piyush Agrawal, J.	After Mid Day Recess
4	40	Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
5	91	Hon'ble Jayant Banerji, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
6	47	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J.	After DB Work
7	48	Hon'ble Sidharth, J.	After DB Work
8	In Chamber	Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	Att 1.15 P.M.
9	90	Hon'ble Dr. Gautam Chowdhary, J.	After Regular DB work

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.50 P.M.

(Ashok Kumar-III)

J.R. (Cause List)