## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.349 to 408 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 18.11.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.289 to 338 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 18.11.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.103 to 152 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 18.11.2024.
- 4. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan), on 18.11.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.268 to 317 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 18.11.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.182 to 231 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 18.11.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.153 to 202 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 18.11.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.525 to 574 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 18.11.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.339 to 388 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 18.11.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.11.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.575 to 624 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 18.11.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.389 to 438 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 18.11.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.77 and in addition to the case(s) shown in Court No.51, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.525 to 624) of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 18.11.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except  ${\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU/PH}}}.$ 

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.11.2024