## **Notice**

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 21.11.2024 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	45	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J. Hon'ble Raj Beer Singh, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
2	40	Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf, J.	At 2.00 P.M.
3	40	Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf, J. Hon'ble Manish Kumar Nigam, J.	After Regular DB Work
4	48	Hon'ble Siddharth, J.	After Regular DB Work
5	35	Hon'ble Dr. Y. K. Srivastava, J.	At 3.45 P.M.
6	92	Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J.	After Regular DB Work
7	88	Hon'ble Subhash Chandra Sharma, J.	After Regular DB Work

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.40 P.M.

(Ashok Kumar-III)

9-11-2024

J.R. (Cause List)