ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.244 to 273 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 22.11.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.313 to 372 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 22.11.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 22.11.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.214 to 243 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 22.11.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.184 to 213 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 22.11.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 22.11.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 22.11.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.417 to 466 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 22.11.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.240 to 289 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 22.11.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.9 and will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 22.11.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.11.2024