## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 22.11.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 22.11.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.526 to 595 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla), on 22.11.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.74 and will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 22.11.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.90 after midday recess till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.42 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.916 to 945 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 22.11.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.11.2024