## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 23.11.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 23.11.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 23.11.2024.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 23.11.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 23.11.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 23.11.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 23.11.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 23.11.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 23.11.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 23.11.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 23.11.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.11.2024