ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla).
- 2. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.280 to 379 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.11.2024