Notice

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/Single Benches(other than Regular Benches) on dated 29.11.2024 to take up the T.U./P.H./ Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Time
1	21	Hon'ble M.K Gupta, J Hon'ble Prashant Kumar, J.	After Regular DB Work
2	3	Hon'ble Anjani Kumar Mishra, J.	After Lunch
3	42	Hon'ble M.C. Tripathi, J. Hon'ble Piyush Agrawal, J.	After mid day recess
4	42	Hon'ble M.C. Tripathi , J Hon'ble Chandra Kumar Rai, J.	After mid day recess
5	42	Hon'ble M.C. Tripathi , J Hon'ble Anish Kumar Gupta, J	After mid day recess
6	42	Hon'ble M.C. Tripathi, J Hon'ble Manjive Shukla, J	After mid day recess
7	42	Hon'ble M.C. Tripathi, J	After mid day recess
8	43	Hon'ble Ashwani Kumar Mishra, J Hon'ble Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal, J	After Regular DB Work
9	45	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma, J Hon'ble Anish Kumar Gupta, J	At 3.00 PM
10	39	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J Hon'ble Kshitij Shailendra, J	After Regular DB Work
11	39	Hon'ble Saumitra Dayal Singh, J	After Regular DB Work
12	91	Hon'ble Jayant Banerji, J	At 2.00 PM
13	47	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J Hon'ble Samit Gopal, J	At 2.00 PM
14	47	Hon'ble Rajiv Gupta, J	After Regular DB Work
15	48	Hon'ble Siddharth, J	After Regular DB Work
16	92	Hon'ble Vipin Chandra Dixit, J	After Regular DB Work
17	90	Hon'ble Dr. Gautam Chowdhary, J	At 2.00 PM

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.20.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

A.R. Cause List