ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in C.J.'s Court to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 02.12.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 02.12.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.341 to 400 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 02.12.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra), on 02.12.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 02.12.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 02.12.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.408 to 447 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 02.12.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.448 to 487 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 02.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 30.11.2024