## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra), on 02.12.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 02.12.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.535 to 604 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 02.12.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.423 to 472 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 02.12.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.605 to 664 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 02.12.2024.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary will sit singly in Court No.90 and will take up the TU/PH cases, on 02.12.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.557 to 616 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 02.12.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.78 and will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 02.12.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.65 and will take up the determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 02.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 30.11.2024