## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 2]
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no.16]
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no.19]
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 51 to 115 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court no. 13]
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will sit singly in Court no. 28 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no.15]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.12.2024