2nd ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
10	Today's first order is modified to the extent below:- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 10]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no.15]
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 12 will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 16 will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.12.2024