ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.341 to 400 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 03.12.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 03.12.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 03.12.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.459 to 518 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 03.12.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.519 to 548 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 03 12 2024
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.33) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.549 to 578 of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 03.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.12.2024