## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 90 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 02.12.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.160 to 179 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 90 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3060) of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.12.2024