ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.308 to 377 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 04.12.2024.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 04.12.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 04.12.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.374 to 443 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 04.12.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.302 to 361 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 04.12.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit singly in Court No.77 and will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.374 to 443) of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 04.12.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.12.2024